National Judicial Academy

P-1389: National Seminar on Bail and Interlocutory Applications 17th – 18th February, 2024

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Ms. Moushmee Madhesiya	Additional Principal Judge, Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Sharad Kumar Chaudhary	Additional District Judge (FTC), Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pardesh	Ms. G. Rajeswari	District Judge, Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pardesh	Ms. Dandi Satyavathi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Almale Deepak Dadarao	Judge, Mumbai, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Ashutosh Sudhakar Bhagwat	Ad-hoc District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Thane, Maharashtra
7	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Shyamwati Marabi	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Balod, Chhattisgarh
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Deepak Kumar Koshley	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
9	Delhi	Mr. Pulastya Pramachala	Additional Sessions Judge, KKD, New Delhi
10	Gauhati	Mr. Yusuf Azaz	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Barpeta, Assam
11	Gauhati	Mr. Anurag Jintoo Borah	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jorhat, Assam
12	Gujarat	Mr. Amit J. Kanani	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
13	Gujarat	Mr. Jagdishkumar Mulraj Brahmbhatt	City Civil Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
14	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Harish Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kullu, Himachal Pradesh
15	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Prakash Chand Rana	Additional District & Sessions Judge-I, Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
16	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Ms. Anjana Rajput	Sub-Judge (Civil Judge Sr. Division), Batote, Jammu and Kashmir
17	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Ahsan Ullah Pervaz Malik	Sub Judge (Civil Judge Sr. Division), Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
18	Jharkhand	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Singh No.2	Joint Registrar, Ranchi, Jharkhand
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Shivendu Dwivedi	Deputy Registrar (Dedicated Cell), Ranchi, Jharkhand
20	Karnataka	Mr. Vidyadhar Shirahatti	District Judge, Ballari, Karnataka
21	Karnataka	Mr. Manjunath Sangreshi	District Judge, Vijaypura, Karnataka

22	Kerala	Ms. Sherin R.A.	Munsiff Magistrate, Pattambi, Kerala
23	Kerala	Ms. Sherin K. George	Munsiff, Kanjirappally, Kerala
24	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Dinesh Chandra Thapliyal	Principal District Judge, Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
25	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Amit Singh Sisodia	OSD, MPSJA, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madras	Ms. N. Nagalakshmi	District Judge, Family Court Judge, Trichy, Tamil Nadu
27	Madras	Ms. S. Malarvizhi	Judge, Family Court, Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu
28	Meghalaya	Ms. Rithelda Rymbai	Additional District & Sessions Judge cum Member, MACT, East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya
29	Orissa	Ms. Monita Tripathy	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Mayurbhanj, Odisha
30	Orissa	Ms. Ranjulata Lenka	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Keonjhar, Odisha
31	Patna	Ms. Ritu Kumari	Munsiff cum Judicial Magistrate First Class, Sheikhpura, Bihar
32	Patna	Mr. Md. Gheyasuddin	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sitamarhi, Bihar
33	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Raj Kumar Jain	Additional Sessions Judge, Rewari, Haryana
34	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Avtar Singh Barda	Additional Sessions Judge, Patiala, Punjab
35	Rajasthan	Mr. Praveen Kumar	Additional Sessions Judge-3, Udaipur, Rajasthan
36	Rajasthan	Mr. Vinod Kumar Bairwa	Additional Sessions Judge-2, Chittorgarh, Rajasthan
37	Telangana	Ms. Y. Padma	District Judge, Mahabubnagar, Telangana
38	Telangana	Ms. M. Bhavani	Special Judge for Trial of SC/ST Cases, Rangareddy, Telangana
39	Tripura	Mr. Sushanta Debbarma	Civil Judge (Senior Division) and Assistant Sessions Judge, Belonia, Tripura
40	Tripura	Ms. Hena Begum	Deputy Secretary, Tripura Sate Legal Services Authority, Tripura
41	Uttarakhand	Mr. Mukesh Chandra Arya	Additional District Judge, Haridwar, Uttarakhand
42	Uttarakhand	Ms. Anjali Benjwal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Tehri Garhwal, Uttarakhand